Board Members

The District is governed by a Board of Directors, which pursuant to the Special District Act, consists of five members. The members must be electors of the District, as defined by state law, and are elected to staggered four-year terms of office at successive biennial elections. Vacancies on the Board are filled by appointment of the remaining directors, the appointee to serve until the next regular election, at which time the vacancy is filled by election for any remaining un-expired portion of the term. The Directors hold regular meetings on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 5:00 pm at the Administration building and, as needed, special meetings.


President/Chair Jim Hurd 612-709-5170
1st Vice President Cynthia Dean Corbett 303-600-8442
Secretary/Treasurer Frank DeFilippo 303-944-4209
Vice President Branch Russell 281-536-5829
Vice President Wayne Forman 720-987-3120